header
 

Centre College Athletic Camp Information

 

Below you will find information on all of the offseason camps Centre College athletics will be running.

FIELD HOCKEY

March 14 & April 19, 2015
10:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Open to all age groups

Cost: $75 per camper

Contact: Jenelle Anthony
Call (859) 238-8746 or email jenelle.anthony@centre.edu

Click HERE for additional information.


MEN'S BASKETBALL

June 29-July 2

Open to boys ages 6-16

Cost: $100 (full day) or $65 (half day)

Contact info: Ryan Wiersma
Call (859) 213-2673 or Email: ryan.wiersma@centre.edu

Click HERE for additional information




TRACK AND FIELD/CROSS COUNTRY

June 10-13, 2015

Contact: Lisa Owens
Call (859) 238-5494 or email lisa.owens@centre.edu

Click HERE for additional information.


MEN'S SOCCER

June 14-17, 2015 (Ages 9-13)
July 11-14, 2015 (Ages 14-18)

Contact: Jeb Burch
Call (859) 238-5253 or email jeb.burch@centre.edu

Click HERE for additional information.


SWIMMING & DIVING

June 14-18, 2015 (Technique camp)
June 19-21, 2015 (Intensive training camp)

Contact: Dean Brownley
Call (859) 238-5540 or email dean.brownley@centre.edu

Click HERE for additional information.


WOMEN'S SOCCER

June 20-24, 2015

Cost: $235 (Commuter) or $395 (Overnight)

Contact: Jay Hoffman
Call (859) 238-5554 or email jay.hoffman@centre.edu

Click HERE for additional information.


WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Sept. 12: Centre Women's Basketball Elite Camp

The Centre Women's Basketball program has announced a one-day Elite Camp for players in grades 7-12 scheduled for Sept. 12, 2015.

Camp will run from 9:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M. on Sept 12. and cost of attendance is $40. Planned events for the camp include skill work, contests and five-on-five games, all coached and overseen by head coach Wendie Austin-Robinson, her staff, and members of the Centre women's basketball team.

A link to the camp flyer with additional informaiton plus a release form can be found HERE.

 


SOFTBALL

May 2nd, 2015 (Girls In Sports Day)

TIME: 10 a.m.-3 p.m.
COST: $10

Contact: Ashley Taylor
Call (859) 238-8753 or email ashley.taylor@centre.edu

Click HERE for more information