header
 

Centre College Athletic Camp Information

Below you will find information on all of the offseason camps Centre College athletics will be running.

FIELD HOCKEY

April 12, 2014
9:30 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Middle school and high school applicants only

Cost: $75 per camper

Contact: Jenelle Anthony
Call (859) 238-8746 or email jenelle.anthony@centre.edu

Click HERE for additional information.


TRACK AND FIELD/CROSS COUNTRY

June 11-14, 2014

Contact: Lisa Owens
Call (859) 238-5494 or email lisa.owens@centre.edu

Click HERE for additional information.


MEN'S SOCCER

June 20-22, 2014

Contact: Jeb Burch
Call (859) 238-5253 or email jeb.burch@centre.edu

Click HERE for additional information.


SWIMMING & DIVING

June 15-19, 2014

Contact: Dean Brownley
Call (859) 238-5540 or email dean.brownley@centre.edu

Click HERE for the camp brochure and additional information.


WOMEN'S SOCCER

June 20-24, 2014

Cost: $235 (Commuter) or $395 (Overnight)

Contact: Jay Hoffman
Call (859) 238-5554 or email jay.hoffman@centre.edu

Click HERE for additional information.


MEN'S BASKETBALL

June 30-July 3, 2014

Cost: $95 (Half day) or $160 (Full day)

Contact: Greg Mason
Call (859) 238-5491 or email greg.mason@centre.edu

Click HERE for additional information.


WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

July 14-17, 2014

Morning Session (9 a.m.-Noon): Ages 6-9
Afternoon Session (1-5 p.m.): Ages 10-18


The cost for the morning session is $75 per camper.
The cost for the afternoon session is $90 per camper.

Contact: Wendie Austin-Robinson
Call (859) 238-8756 or email w.austinrobinson@centre.edu

Click HERE for the 2014 Individual Camp Brochure.