header
 

Centre College Athletic Camp Information

Below you will find information on all of the offseason camps Centre College athletics will be running.

FIELD HOCKEY

April 6 & April 13, 2013
9:30 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Middle school and high school applicants only

Cost: $70 per camper

Contact information: Jenelle Anthony
Call (859) 238-8746 or Email: jenelle.anthony@centre.edu

Click HERE for additional information.

TRACK AND FIELD/CROSS COUNTRY

June 12-15, 2013

Contact information: Lisa Owens
Call (859) 238-5494 or Email: lisa.owens@centre.edu

Click HERE for additional information

MEN'S SOCCER

June 10-12, June 16-19, July 10-13, 2013

Contact information: Jeb Burch
Call (859) 238-5253 or Email: jeb.burch@centre.edu

Click HERE for additional information.

SWIMMING & DIVING

Click HERE for the camp brochure and additional information.

WOMEN'S SOCCER

June 20-24, 2013

Cost: $235 (Commuter) or $395 (Overnight)

Contact information: Jay Hoffman
Call (859) 238-5554 or Email: jay.hoffman@centre.edu

Click HERE for additional information

MEN'S BASKETBALL

June 25-28, July 22-25, 2013

Cost: $95 (Half day) or $160 (Full day)

Contact information: Greg Mason
Call (859) 238-5491 or Email: greg.mason@centre.edu

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

July 15-18, 2013

Morning Session (9 a.m.-Noon): Ages 6-9
Afternoon Session (1-5 p.m.): Ages 10-18


The cost for the morning session is $75 per camper.
The cost for the afternoon session is $90 per camper.

Contact information: Wendie Austin-Robinson
Call (859) 238-8756 or Email: w.austinrobinson@centre.edu

Click HERE for the 2013 Individual Camp Brochure

STAY ACTIVE KIDS CAMP

July 22-26, 2013

Ages 6-9

Cost: $225 per camper

Contact information: 
Dean Brownley
Call (859) 238-5540 or Email: dean.brownley@centre.edu
Jay Hoffman
Call (859) 238-5554 or Email: jay.hoffman@centre.edu

Click HERE for the camp brochure.